International travel is becoming coming cheaper, and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourists. Do the advantages of increased tourism outweigh disadvantages?

Traveling enthusiasts are taking advantages to explore different countries because of low cost expenses as well as numerous nations are giving opportunity in welcoming massive tourists. I do believe that merits of elevated number of tourism outweigh its drawbacks. I will explain my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, the vast majority of aviation industry offers cheapest airfare for them to pull back the plummeted status of their company; numerous nations are widely opening their doors to entice visitors from different parts of the globe. The reason for this is to recover the loss of economic revenue due to the pandemic that have had occured. For example, in Korea, the government promotes manifold of tourist spots destination to attract people in exploring excellent areas in such a way they could obtain high economy income tax return that will tremendously help their country. Thus, this spectacular merits to the countries economy will help both airlines and different nations. On the other hand, those aircraft that offers discounts and promos has a great significance to the public since extra money will be utilised on other commodities at their households because air fare is less compared before. Likewise, the pros of inviting people to different host countries will benefit and introduce to travelers their locally made products that may boost their tourism industry. Such as, a gamut of travel explorers have been going to Switzerland have an oppurtunity to purchase their local handicrafts which may help the native to have extra income and it has a tremendous effect to grow their economy. Hence, lowcost airfare and opening the tourist spots in different countries will greatly contribute to the total revenue of both industries and economy. In summary, scanty amount of money in paying travel and widely opening of different country doors to the people will benefit both aviation industry and countries ' economical revenue status. This is why positive outweigs outweigh negative side.