in the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. what do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in small community?

In the modern era, the majority of the populace lives in urban cities,where a few folks get to know each other in their urban, but many years ago, people lived in a rural or smaller-town where they knew everyone else. This essay will inform about spending activity in a tiny town for a few advancements and disadvancements. To start, most of us are choosing to work and settle down with our family in a city rather than before, thus the significant idea might be a career opportunity, which we can find more occupations moreover wider range in jobs. Secondly, convenience in daily growth, for instance, easily in transportation, networking which in my rural side country can not be efficiently worked, education that is more standard than others. On the contrary, we can not find a slow lifestyle in a city but in a diminutive place, for example, a lovely neighbour that always shares fruits and not only an admirable view from your front door house but also foods such as lower price organic vegetables which obviously can be seen in every house. Last but not least, safety and calm environment that you can not find in any metro. To sum up, I would suggest that if someone whose attitude is to improve his expertise, gain experience or even look for an opportunity in working growth or education, is preferable to live in the city, still whether someone is looking for peaceful and easy-going style, he may settle down in an exiguous drop.