Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. While global solutions are required to mitigate these problems, very few have been suggested. Why is there only a small number of solutions? How can these problems be resolved or mitigated?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of Global warming is escalating at an alarming rate in today's world. This problem has been of a depressing magnitude on the environment and there are fewer explanations and alternatives currently available. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are available to curb this grave concern. Firstly, commencing with the leading factors for the environmental destruction is air pollution through the co2 and green gases emission by the transports furthermore, the deforestation owing to room large population and housing causes risen the temperature of the planet. however the international institutions paying less attention to the crucial issue and suggested fewer possible solutions due to copious reasons such as what are the substitute of fossil fuels according to a survey more than 95% of the world population heavily reliant on the petrol and gas for transportations. Moreover, undoubtedly the population of the world has increased so every government is under pressure to build a housing society by cutting down the plants and trees and any other choices on how to provide shelter for their nations. Secondly. here are some suitable solutions but it can take time and gradually developed to replace the sources firstly the global institutions emphasize the importance of environmentally friendly products particularly, motor vehicles that have a significant effect on the air. in addition, education their nations regarding the importance of planting trees that are not only vital for human beings but also for other species. subsequently, the business should be moved to a specific area far away from the city and countryside in order to protect the air and water. as well as there should be a media channel that always provides the information and awareness so every person has the global social responsibility to protect the environment and endangered species Finally, to recapitulate, according to the aforementioned suggestions we can able to save our planet for all living creatures. however it is a burning question in today's age therefore, the government and all individuals should go hand in hand to mitigate the emerging issues.