Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to a university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many students start working instead of continuing their studying due to their financial problems. As a result, many people think that this should be free and more accessible for everyone no matter who they are. I agree with this idea and believe that everyone should have the right to study. In this essay, the two reasons to support my agreement will be outlined. First of all, nowadays, university costs are increasing rapidly and some students are unable to afford them. They start working at a young age to pay for the price. For example, a student in a rural area in Thailand postpones their upcoming course to do a job and collect the money to study for the next year. Moreover, some parents decide to get a loan for their children's education. Therefore, the government should make it free or more affordable so that people will have the right to choose whether they will study or not. In addition, education is essential for a country's development. For instance, Finland, known as a developed country, always supports their learning system in order to convince their citizen to live and contribute to the developing places where they live. Consequently, Finlay is in rapid growth these days. That is to say, the more people are educated, the more country is developed. To sum up, I completely believe that government should have attention to reducing education costs or making it free. Also, they should give a priority to learning the most for the country's interests.