Some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the newspaper is one of the most significant ways to get the latest information about the world. However, there are other options available now to get news in the form of media. I do not agree with the statement. I believe that digital media is a need in today's world. Firstly, there is no doubt that many older people prefer to read newspapers as compared to other media, while youngsters of today are mostly influenced by social media. Today technology is increasing rapidly everywhere in the world, so people have less time to spend reading the news they prefer social apps to update their knowledge. For instance, many websites are available to know about what is going on in the world with one click of the mouse on the internet. Therefore, there are many effective ways to obtain world information through websites or mobile apps. Furthermore, newspapers also provide key knowledge about what going on in our country there are many articles that are written in the newspaper that we could not find in other media. Moreover, In, newspapers we read all about the world on multiple pages but in other, media it's difficult to obtain. For instance, many news channels provide data on a particular topic at a time but this is not happening in a journal. Although, the effective way for older people to obtain knowledge is through a periodical. In conclusion, undoubtedly newspaper is one of the oldest effective ways to get news but in today's modern era that has been changed by digital forms of television.