An increasing number of people are buying what they need online what are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online ?

In recent years, shopping platform has changed from offline becoming more online platform with regard to the marketplace. However, the old market platform referred to all physical markets is still available in many areas of countries. In my opinion, many benefits significantly outweigh the drawbacks with regard to this transformation. On the one hand, there are lots of advantages of online shopping. Firstly, a lot of people can easily buy items with only a few clicks on their smartphones. For instance, some people who dislike going shopping outside would like to purchase a new shirt. They can find many reviews from users on websites or social media platforms in order to make a decision to choose the item preferring. Then,make easily an online payment. Secondly, it is a great opportunity to start their own business with a limited budget. The transformation from developing traditional to online technologies may considerably support them in case of no location and certain unnecessary operation costs On the other hand, a drawback of this issue is a decrease in the number of the offline marketplace as examples mentioned. The number of traditional markets located in various areas may significantly decline because it might tend to gradually decline in the offline shopping numbers observed by increasing online buyers. The faster technology develops, the more customers should be also careful. The buyers should carefully check the online stores for their reliability before making a payment because there are lots of fake accounts on social media. Regarding the commercial side,apart from end users, they may need to alter how to deliver faster or promote the products including online strategy. To conclude, there is a multitude of advantages to digital transformations becoming popular nowadays. Those positively affect individual living in terms of saving time and personal commuting costs, which include easier having a new business. But, all customers should be aware of their own benefits as a priority.