It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. (Discuss both views and give your own opinion.)

It is sometimes argued that some human beings are immensely talented from the cradle, in form of physical or musician capabilities. However, there are those who believe that all offsprings abilities can be gained by experience and hard work. I believe that every mankind should implement into studying and learning process of any other activities even thought those who was born and gifted with several abilities. Firstly, this essay will discuss if children should even try to work hard, and secondly, exclusive DNA inheritance from parents will be analyzed. On the one hand, a few public thinks that without universe’s gift, a person can gain talent. Put differently, working hard is the most useful fact to become a great player. For instance, my two brothers are a national judo player in Kazakhstan team because of their hard work. Accordingly, regular training is another significant point which cannot be disregarded as well. On the other hand, some mankind believes that talent is a born gift. In other quarters, carrying extraordinary genes is the most convenient fact. When a child contains exclusive genes in their DNA sequence, they can carry natural skills. As an example, since 2022 the researchers have indicated an article that, the tennis player Doruk contains special genes in his chromosomes, which made him a great player around the world. To sum up, all aforementioned points illustrated that having been gifted individual from universes invisible power, people used to obtained some qualities from their genus. As far as I am concerned, the hard-working and proper guidelines could certainly make people unimaginably famous.