Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different options regarding animals. While many nations thought that they prefer to use animals for their own purposes.Whereas others considered that everyone should protect animals ' rights. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs try to discuss the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, The basic advantage of using animals is that they can help humanity to reduce some kinds of difficult work, To put it another way, many years ago, animals play an important role in society,Because during that dating community mainly earn money from the agricultural works by using animals like crows, donkeys and so on.On the same occasion, significant modes of transportation are horses. For example, several years ago I watched one documentary film about the historical lifestyle and I catch interesting information is that a very useable animal type is horses because during that time horses showed the status of the population in public, what I mean, that time only rich people attain their own horses. Turn off the other hands of argument,presently, animals consider very valuable inhabitants. In other words, today we live in a modern and technological world, that's why society support to use of machinery instead of animals. Additionally, In agricultural works humanity uses modern modes of transportation like tractors, robots and so on. For instance, last year our government announced one law related to animals, like the authority make a tax for using animals for some sorts of work because nations without animals do not imagen their future lives. In conclusion, I support animal rights and I think it very common way to protect our environment and inhabitants.Because from the past obviously those animals have been friends to our ancestors.