Some people say in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learnig facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an assumption that the educational system is just focusing on theoretical issues rather than experimental ones which is really problematic for students since they are graduated and going to be employed. In my opinion, it is completely true and this is a big challenge that our training system is facing. One of the most important parts of society that has a great role to shape the community and culture is its educational system in which must be considered what would be different abilities of a person while graduating based on his or her desire and market. These days despite the presence of some practical lessons and workshops at universities, they are just for students to get familiar with and there is not an opportunity to get enough experience. On the other hand, due to population increase and progress in technology, employers tend to hire someone not just study and make research. They prefer to recruit a person who can apply his or her knowledge to the real world and resolve problems practically. For example, as time is passed different industrial equipments and apparatuses are getting progressed by technology so an intellectual person who dominates its job to remove possible faults immediately is needed. In conclusion, experimental working is not similar to theoretical issues which are taught at schools or universities. Although studies are consisting main part of a job we can't forget some unavoidable incidents at work which are called unwritten and can be known just by working and experiencing, so it is better for our training system to prepare the student for these occasions. Because there are few employers to accept teaching them and give them a opportunity to make mistakes.