There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many activities humans do in their everyday life that are responsible for contaminating the earth's environment and global warming. However, there are also many alternatives with which this problem can be solved. The first and the foremost reason for the rising in atmospheric temperature is the burning of fossil fuels in vehicles.The vehicles that run on petrol or diesel are responsible for carbon dioxide emission that makes the global temperature rise if the level of this gas increases from its threshold limit.The toxic gases emitted from industries also contribute to carbon dioxide emissions. The second factor is deforestation because trees help maintain the level of carbon dioxide in the air by inhaling this gas through the process of respiration.But, industrialisation and the demand for increasing residential land have led to the cutting down of trees on large scale resulting in deforestation. However, there are many solutions to abolish this problem. Firstly, launching and promoting environment-friendly batteries run vehicles. For example, In Japan, the government gave subsidies to vehicles that run on batteries to encourage people to use these vehicles.Planting trees is the solution to deforestation.People should be encouraged to plant trees and plants in their homes.The government should also plant trees on unused lands.To illustrate, there was a couple in Nepal, who planted thousands of trees and had made their own forest just to protect mother nature. To sum up, there are many activities done by humans that lead to environmental problems, but with the involvement of people and the government, this issue can be resolved.