Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using the technology. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally acknowledged by certain individuals that due to the development of technology, the public's life is increasingly becoming complicated. Therefore, They believe that individuals should simplify their lives without using cutting-edge technology. However, regarding this, I strongly disagree with this assertion since technology has facilitated to fulfill basic human needs properly. To begin with, the Internet which is the most significant invention in contemporary society has enabled children to study remotely. Not only can online classes contribute to participation of disabled children, but they may also bring about flexible schedules, thereby leading to allowing people working full time during studying. For example, in Canada, since most language schools have provided online classes, international students who couldn't come to Canada due to the pandemic have studied through the Internet. As the example clearly illustrates, if it had not been for the advanced technology, students would not have studied abroad during certain difficult situations such as pandemic, so their life became easier than before. Secondly, in the modern era, the enhancement of public transportation has reduced traffic congestions in cities. Moreover, it has also dicreased the emission of exhaust fumes of private cars. For instance, recent media in Korea reports that almost 10% of greenhouse gases which are relesed by cars has declined after the subway trains invented. Therefore, it is reasonable to point out that the latest transites transits transit result in reducing traffic jam and environmental issues such as air pollution. Hence, individuals' lives became convenient. Finally, cutting edge technology in medical industry has enabled to maintain the population's health efficiently. As various equipment such as robots and devices have helped people, they have simply extended their life spans. In this regard, patients do not die anymore owing to the cancers that under 3 grades which were incurable illneses illness in the paast. As a result, people can sustain their life healtier and longer along with technology. In conclusion, while some people are concerned about technology that made a life more sophisticated, there is no doubt to point out that technology has even made a life easier and efficient and therefore people can simply achive archive basic human needs.