In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In recent years, many communities preferred finding the history of the apartment or building they are staying in.There are various issues regarding the motive like -paranormal, background of the condominium and finally what material are using to build this. People explore before owning the apartment and nowdays its increases by the fact of social media. First of all, by using social media people watch that, some paranomical paradoxical things happens when they shift to a new house. So they want to know the historical background before acquire or renting a house. Secondly, customer also wants to know the material that uses to build the house. Because recently, the earthquake and other format of natural disaster are forming in the world which crashes a lot of house. People do research before they rent a apartment. They ask the owner details about the building and they also investigate in the web. For eaxample, few days ago we sold our own apartment. The buyer asking us several question regarding the hiouse mouse. Finally we satisfied them with allanswer they are asking and we handover the apartment smoothly. In conclusion, it can be said that people are curious before buying something old or new. In the case of huge and long time investment to buy apartment they research every pros and cons.