In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In a few,countries the average weight of humans is surging and their amounts of health and fitness are lowering.What do you believe for the reasons for these problems and what measures could be taken to resolve them?I personally believe it is owing to the fact of modern lifestyle and possible remedies are also there for health and fitness problems.In this essay,I will discuss these views and give solutions to the problems. Firstly,the high intake of junk foods causes severe obesity problems and significantly increases the fat content in our bodies.Because junk foods contain more fat content and other less nutritional elements this leads increase in the weight of an individual. As a result,a person cannot lead a healthy lifestyle and spend more money on health -related issues. For instance,a survey conducted in the USA revealed that numerous health issues are related to the intake of junk foods. Moreover, people are not giving importance to physical activity which helps them to keep in perfect shape.As people are more attached to online platform games they are not concentrating on physical activities. Thus,it leads to severe health problems as they are not involved in any physical activity they will be in bad shape. For example,the research conducted at a university shows that people are more interested in online games than physical or sports activities. Finally,if people tend to follow the proper diet plan it will help them to be fit.Because in diet plan the food involves containing more fibre and protein content than the fat content. Therefore,a person will maintain his weight and lead a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, people should visit gyms and attend various physical activities.Doing physical activities and attending gyms will help to burn more calories in their body which help to reduce weight and keep them fit. Thus,by burning more calories in his body an individual will be very active and do work more efficiently. In conclusion,very few countries face weight increase problems in people and their amount of health and fitness are diminishing. This type of problem can be solved by attending frequent sports activities and the gym. Also by following a proper diet plan a guy can remain in perfect health condition and fit.