At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults , compared with the number of older people. Do the advantges of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the decades, Tho global society across the world is becoming an ageing community with more older people. The ageing population gradually increases each year where old adults significantly outweigh the young. Despite the fact that many technologies developing in both health and medicine may considerably encourage the most population to live longer and healthier. The nation also is becoming to be more ageing group. As a result, the number of those have shown that good scientific development can bring about great results in family lives. For instance,great medicine, good nutrients and encouraging activities in leisure time. On the other hand, there is a certain weakness of the older. Firstly, many countries may be lack of working population because most people who are retired become fully unemployed. As a result,they may require more money and fundamental facilities,which should support them in both meals and accommodation. Secondly,the government also need more budget and resources in order to take care of those groups,which may create some policy supporting their life such as an ageing area for doing relaxing activities or exercise program which they could join in their free time. To conclude, there are plenty of weaknesses in the ageing community with regard to requiring more budgets and resources including human resources, in which the cons outweigh the pros. However, this issue has shown a great progression in science to help the public living longer than in the past. The government and individual families should have ways to take care of them in the public.