A person's worth nowadays, seems to be judged according to social statues and material possession. Old- fashion values such as honor, kindness and trust no longer seem important. Do what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Based on some alternations that have taken place in our globe,the factors that used to be more indispensable for humans, such as honesty or kindness, have undergone drastic changes to be replaced by people's properties or their social level,alleged by some individuals. Although in my point of view,neither previous personalities nor the newly emerged ones are the just effective contributor, a mixture of them is considered. However,different characters are uttered here. One of the most highlighted contributors that always has been appreciated by various types of people has to do with power.While it had been judged by physical terms,after the introduction of cash,it has been replaced by wealth.As a vivid case,not only is a comfortable life just probable by money but surviving divergent hazards is also possible by this worthful aspect of the contemporary era. Furthermore,by the penetration of the virtual world,it is more tangible for folks that fortune and subsequently its associated social position are targets that prosperous members of societies have been appealed to. Therefore, this is actually looked up to as a key for success,if youngsters are concentrated on it,as it is the most useful tool in this universe. On the other hand,the importance of moral attributes did not abolish completely,as we are witnesses of concealed corruption or other unacceptable activities. For instance,different types of data are released on the internet that is embarrassing for some folks,which either encounter them to be notorious or cause even legal prosecutions. Moreover,divergent types of inappropriate functions are occurring in developing countries,while they are approximately eradicated in developed countries,which depicts that they would be vanished as soon as a part of the earth flourish in various aspects, such as cultural issues.To enlighten,the rate of misusing power by authorities is notably low in successful nations. To conclude,whereas some are of the notion that proper personalities have been abandoned replaced by the power of wealth,to me,just the role of fortune has skyrocketed in this world and it has been added to the participants that used to be conventional.