In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, cutting-edge technology plays a crucial role in our society, especially the automatic systems that can reduce a lot of work for humans. Although there is an enormous budget that needs to be used for the artificial intelligent establishment, it is useful in the long term and solves various problems. I consider that it is advantageous that robotic drivers will substitute the human driver. The information and supported idea will be provided in this essay. Firstly, according to research, driverless vehicles control the number of accidents which can save many lives. Because most accidents are caused by human error, which accounted for 80%. If the driverless systems were completely used in the transportation system, many fatalities would be eliminated. Therefore, this method will prevent the loss of citizens and save numerous money. Secondly, from the estimation, the presence of the automatic automobile will make individuals not want to have their own car. As a result, the number of vehicles will be reduced dramatically in both traffic and parking. Moreover, the traffic congestion will be solved, as a consequence, the rate of carbon dioxide emitting will be decreased. Many citizens and governments will have the currency to invest in other businesses and ways such as restoring the green area. Thus, this approach will help the environment to reactivate. In conclusion, even though driverless cars will make some people lose their job, there are various advantages of this method including being better in the environment, eliminating misadventure and etc. In prediction, it guarantees that these systems will be used in all public transportation. Therefore, new careers will be much more required such as software engineer, maintenance engineer and computer software developer.