It is a natural process of animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should stop this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Evolution has considered that only strong and adjustable animals should survive. Nature has its own plans and alters the world fastly. There are several species that have been extinct through the eras and it is the inevitable process of living. I totally agree that extinction is a living part of evolving process of nature for the reasons for the following reasons. Firstly, one of the reasons for animal extinction is that the world changes every day. Through evolution, animals and humans have developed skills and have changed their appearance, have developed strong features that are adaptable to environmental alterations. For example, ancient butterflies had feeble mouthparts as it was easy to get food from enormous leaves. However, as a result, they have improved a long proboscis capable of sucking up liquids, which allowed them to actively feed on nectar. It is seen that environmental metamorphoses make extinct ancient animals, and mutate them into forceful animals that could survive. Secondly, if animal species such as dinosaurs, mammoths or sabre-toothed tigers still had lived, humans and advancements would not have developed and would not have lived. In other words, predators would have eaten people and weak animals. For instance, the tyrannosaurus rex was unstoppable ancient species, eating everything in its own way. Therefore, life would have stopped in fossil time without extinction, there would not have been any progress. In conclusion, evolution is an innate process of life pathway. During millenniums, animals have extincted and it is endless. I completely agree with the argument because mutation makes species strong and adaptable, without alterations, the world is maintained the same, we would have been stuck in the ancient fossil era.