With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, nowadays, technology has shown a significant improvement in people's studying and gaining knowledge. While it is a commonly held belief that students can gain knowledge via AI faster. From my perspective, I consider that people should not always rely on AI To begin with, most of the new-generation students, known as GEN-Z, started to take a lot of information from the new technology while they were studying. Moreover, AI resources came from many experts and a lot of professors worldwide. Furthermore, in their studies, many resources are not clear enough, so they tend to use AI and ask for help to get general information. For example, a study from one of the technologies article demonstrates that 89% of students who use AI during their studies have earned a massive benefit in their academic journey. Another point to consider is the drawbacks of using AI during study could be huge. Subsequently, the issue here is the students who are reliant on AI knowledge and information, thus going to lead to an undeserving degree. Nevertheless, after those students graduate from their academic major or high school studies, they will eventually create a dramatic issue for society. For instance, today, many companies are suffering because many workers can not do the job that was requested of them due to the fake degree they got from using AI a lot. basically, they cannot achieve the job satisfaction. To sum up, although opinions may vary, I believe that it is quite dangerous to apply AI in our lives, especially in students ' studies. However, people can benefit from it as well. by asking AI to solve a complex question and learn how to solve this particular question in the future.