Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion

It goes without saying that environmental pollution is one of the most important issues facing us today, and every nation is wondering about how to solve this problem. From my point of view, both the government and people have to contribute to solving these problems or at least make them less of a menace. With respect to the environment, everyone bears a greater duty to protect our habitat. To begin with, parents and teachers should teach the next generation how to cause less harm to our environment and how to take care of our planet. Parents and teachers should not only teach the children about reducing and recycling waste but also show how responsible they are by practising the things they teach. For instance, people should be encouraged strongly to do good things like using less plastic things, not throwing trash everywhere,... Moreover, citizens can reduce gas emissions by using public transport rather than personal cars and can choose to walk on foot for short distances. What is more, we need to conserve the ola forests and rainforests, build more safari and national parks, and plant more trees to make habitats for wild animals. Prohibiting hunters who hunt animals out of the law allowance is also important. For example, through the media and campaigns, many people can learn about the importance of the environment. In addition, governments should introduce laws to limit deforestation in many countries around the world, to ensure that there are enough green forests. Taking everything into consideration, there are many ways in which we can address the issue of environmental pollution and in the end, we need to be concerned about these environmental problems and make considerable efforts to prevent any pollution on the planet