It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is believed that taking risks is an essential thing for every human being, both in their professional and personal lives. Personally, it seems to me that running the chance is a must for an individual which could contribute to a more positive impact on their existence. On the one hand, taking opportunity means how to learn to be an independent figure. Every single day in our activity, we have to face so many adversities and challenges which could strain our mentality. For example, a manager in a start-up company who is forced to take faster responsibility for any issue relating to its position, will not have longer or even enough time to ask any opinion of its surroundings. Supposing that, Instead of waiting and wasting time for many different opinions, it has to take a better and wiser solution as it thinks as the best path to fix its problems. Meanwhile, by taking a chance value as a wiser and more independent person will be earned. On the other hand, whether as a professional or in our personal life, taking risks will boost our self to improve our confidence. One of the simplest examples is when a fresh graduate student faces two options, either it has to directly apply for a job or continue its study. therefore, this situation would force us to choose one of the best things that we consider would have less bad impact on our lives and careers. To conclude, handling uncertainty for everyone in all aspects of life means how to be a brave and independent person, standing on our own and not depending on others. Moreover, it would improve ourselves to be more confident, to believe in ourselves in every situation.