Many people today find that the cost of attaining a University-level education is extremely high for the students and their families. What are the causes of this situation, and how can governments, Universities and the students themselves overcome the problem?

In our developed or developing communities,most people believe in “continuing education to the university- level would be a necessity for youngers in near future” as they will need to find appropriate Job, to earn money, and be able to contest with others in our new competitive societies. But, how can students and their family or even Governments deal with so extra ordinary tuition fee which should be paid to universities and how universities are able to make entrance easier for their students,despite gaining the expenditures. As the population rise, number of students who are eligible and wish going to calledges and universities will be more, in other hand, number of academic seats are limited and potential for increasing this ability depends on spending a lot of money and having enough expert academic members in hand, so, it makes a competitive situation for pupils how to arrive in the university they like. Most part comes back to their good potential and strong resume but on the other side they should afford to pay the tution which is requested by the academy. But is there any solution for this problem? Yes, in one hand may be a better support by governments like subsidization to students or providing some part of expenses in calledges challenges to make less the costs of educational process and tution fee and on the other hand, schools should rise their numbers and amounts of scholarships for intelligent and diligent students to motivate them to start their sightly discipline, besides, pupils can be get to work in different parts and departments in universities for money that make them affordable to pay at least some part of their charges. In conclusion, tution fee like many other things in our society has rised raised and it is related to many different items like budget should be paid to teachers, maintenance expenditures which are used to keep the calledge challenge in the best situation and cost for expanding universities.At this part, Governments, could play the main role to assume a major fragments of costs and universities must let their interested and intelligent students could enter even if they should give them low cost loanes or let them work there in their free time for getting money.