Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Health is fundamental to our social well-being. Many people believe that vegetables play an important part in health and to the environment. However, others tend to disagree with that opinion there are various views on this issue, Therefore I believe that a balance must be struck between the two. Many people believe having a healthy diet is good for the heart and this will help them to live longer. Furthermore, most like to prevent animal torture and death, most animals have to go through a process to be ready for harvest. For instance, chickens are raised on steroids to produce bigger and faster chickens. This impact the natural growth of the chicken and the nutrient that comes with having free-range chicken. However, some do think that a lack of protein can arise because vegetables do not have enough protein. For example, if one is hurt, one is encouraged to eat protein. This will help the wound to heal faster so they can get on with their lives. To add, the shortage of vegetables can occur, this will prevent all who depend on vegetables to be at a loss. I believe that it is a lifestyle everyone must choose for themself. because not eating meat saves money, however, one must eat larger portions to be full. For Instance, meat and chicken have growing prices each day, which makes it hard for anyone that depends on them to afford it. In conclusion, while there are benefits to society from eating vegetables, there are also benefits to having meat