Some people believe that countries should invite foreign companies to open their branches, offices and factories in order to develop their economies. Others think countries should invest in their own companies instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A new wave of globalization has taken the world by storm. It has blurred almost all the marks preventing international trade and commerce. As a result, the transnational association set up their branch offices across the globe. However,people are split in their opinions when it comes to the point of a thriving recession.some people think that multinational teams could contribute to the recession significantly but others think that associations should invest in their local association instead.in my opinion, the government should encourage local entrepreneurs in order to sustainable development. on one hand, some folks think that inviting foreign countries will benefit the recession and improve the quality of the product and services although new working places for locals will give competition in the market. moreover,multinational groups offer more jobs and it increases the productivity of the company although reducing employment and more opportunities to the communities. in addition,the proponent of transnational hold that these corporations create positive economic value in the host nations through the application of huge capital,cutting edge technology,and a range of competencies. on the other hand, some nations think that investing in the local teams makes them economically strong and many foreign groups are stronger than locals so this leads to bankruptcy of locals. furthermore, the government should invest in the local federation,since it helps generate and preserve local job employments and ensures robust local economies. however,it will increases the tax and revenues for the localities,which can be exerted to cater crucial community needs and basic amenities. for example,investment in the local communities ensures local money against being moved out of the host country. in conclusion,in my opinion, inviting foreign countries to open branches in local places rather than the government should encourage and help the local organization to grow the economy.