In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays most the countries give huge wages to the public. many of them think it is good for the country's economic growth, in contrast, another believes that authorities should control the high amount of the society.in this essay, I will explain both views and give my opinion. First of all, in recent times many companies offering a huge amount of wage to the public for various roles and it is beneficial to poor folk who studied hard to get to that level although it is useful for the government to get more tax to the civilizations. moreover, besides that folk who studied hard to get that huge fee, it inspires the other citizens to reach that level. in addition, it also leads to more development of the country and more educated species will come to the society. for instance, In the USA most civilizations get high incomes and in other countries also like to move to that place to get better wages. In contrast, the government should control the balance of working hours it affects the public and they will work more hours to get better earnings and it will be affected on health although they did not balance their work-life and family members. moreover, they are very stressed to buy that necessity with less income. extra money will protect the family relations and illness. if the nation gets fewer wages they will not concentrate on the work and many communities not be interested to do jobs and less productivity. In conclusion, in my opinion, the public should get the salary that they deserve because they work hard to get that position and I disagree with the other affidavit of a government cap on the payroll for jobs will be more effective on the public and corporations.