Some people think that it would be better if the whole family (uncles, aunts, grandparents) are involved in bringing up children rather than only parents. What is your opinions ?

There are individuals that believe that it would be better for the whole family to include close relatives (grandparents, uncles and aunties) in their children's upbringing rather than only having the parents be fully responsible. In this essay, I will explore both sides as well as share my own opinion on the matter. Having grandparents or uncles and aunts help with raising our own boys or girls can have a positive influence. They will most likely always be available to babysit or have the capability to provide the child with knowledge or information that can benefit the kid later in life. The parents will be able to lean on others and gained more support from the surrounding individuals around them. Nowadays, in,Bosnia they have close contact with their own families and from there have the ability to ask for more help from their close ones. It has also shown that their kids feel a lot more comfortable with their grandparents and other relatives since they have had them around since birth. On the other hand, there are some people that do not have the greatest of lifestyles choices. Also, there are close relatives who could take advantage of the young children and expose the boys or girls to a range of bad habits. In addition, in many parts of Europe there are countries that have shown this to be true. If aunties and uncles have been in and out of prison and have been around their nieces and shown them a rough life, this would have led their own nieces in the wrong direction. In conclusion, I agree to some extent with this essay's statement that it is important for young children to have a good relationship with their grandparents, uncle or aunt. But in saying that, I also believe that it is just as crucial for parents to take that stand to ensure kids’ safety at home with their loved ones.