All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people around the world advocate that learning a new global language is advantageous when teaching in the early years of life. I totally agree with this opinion because of its beneficial affects in long term career opportunities. Firstly, learning a new language by juveniles before their post-secondary education means gaining new vital skills. As a result, it expands horizons of their knowledge. For example, a foreigner can communicate with the native people in other nations leads to exchange their cultural and core values. Secondly, an individual with multilanguage skills can easily get extreme number of job opportunities from the universe,which can result in personal and financial growth. This is because, by knowing more than one language make humans to communicate confidently and have huge impact on career growth. For example, a research in USA shows that a multilingual personality have 23.66% more chances to gain job as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to an individual who knows only one language. In conclusion, I believe that gaining knowledge of extreme languages not only gives a person chance to explore other international people's behaviour but also lucrative for personal development as well as financial progress. Given this situation, it is recommend that education institutes should have foreign languages in students curriculum which makes them more confident.