Workers often retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working as long as they want. What is your opinion on this?

Nowadays most people being 60 or 65 years old have typically retired from their work. Nevertheless,some think that the range of working period may extend longer depending on their willingness. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this retirement including some suggestions. The public normally become unemployed after being 60 or 65 years old, which depends on the regulation of countries. Most individuals think that it is a range of age properly to take a break from work. Firstly,it brings a benefit for the older spending time and money taking care of themselves. For instance, they could go to the national park with friends to relax. They also spend their money on what they want, which could purchase a new favourite thing instead of having some stress from tasks such as planting trees in house areas. Secondly, a new generation may be promoted to replace the ex-workers who have retired. This could bring about the progression of career jobs and have a strong benefit to the upcoming worker generation to earn more salaries. For example, the officer could be promoted to be a new manager or senior officer. On the one hand,some think that the older who are 60 or 65 years old should have an alternative solution which could make a decision whether continue working after being a range of retirement age. Because maybe some groups do have not enough wealth for spending for the rest of their life, they may not leave a job to lose their money. Additionally, there is a lack of experienced people,who have worked over the decades. It is a better way for any organization to have those taking their responsibilities continuously. To conclude, it seems to me that there are many possible solutions. In my opinion,it is a simple way the working period of retirement could be extended by relying on their inspiration of them. Nevertheless, all the age extensions could be appropriately considered by individuals and organizations or companies.