«Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.»

In the contemporary world, many people believe that governments should spent more money on sports facilities but other people this money should be spent for sport facilities for ordinary people. I believe that the government should spend money to improve their sporting facilities because athletes provide financial support to the government. In this essey, I shall discuss both sides and provide reasons for my point of view. Obviously, athletes represent their country on a variety of countries. Sports must engage rigorous training and specialized equipment. Moreover, sometimes athletes are funded by the governments. Government should spent a lot of money for sports because athletes are changing our country. If governments provide athletes with luxury sport facilities it will help them gain a reputation and fame in the world. On the other hand, there are some reasons to invest sports facilities for ordinary people as well. Others believe that sports budget not for athletes but sport equipments are should bought for society. This means that it is very important to build places where people can go to fitnes and physical activities. To conclude. Sport facilities are very significant for both athletes and ordinary people because they help them exercise and physically active.