Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

It is a fact that technology has influenced how people interact with other humans. Technological development has affected relationships in different ways, and in my opinion there are numerous positive effects. Technology has had an impact on relationships in business, education and social life. Firstly, cellphones or all the devices have the internet allowing business people in different countries to interact that needn't go to the company. Secondly, because the Covid-19 pandemic is more and more dangerous, everyone works at home, especially teachers and students, there are numerous services that help them to learn and work in a group such as Google Meet, Zoom, Skype, etc. For example, students can now take a video lesson with a teacher in various cities or countries. Finally, the social network plays a vital role in daily life. Many people use social media, like Facebook and Messenger, to make new friends and chat with each other. According to social studies, 90% of citizens use a social networks like transport to communicate and connect with each other, they can interact through their computers rather than face to face. Furthermore, technological development has been extremely positive. A few years ago, connecting with others over the world was much more difficult when was limited to written letters or telegrams. But nowadays, thanks to the development of technology, interaction via email, phones or social media has been unlimited, and there is a good way to help individuals make new relationships and have success in their job or study. In conclusion, technology has certainly revolutionised the interaction between people, and these positive effects will be developed in the future.