The government should pay to the parents of very young children , so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children. What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy? Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, taking care of newborns is becoming significant and important. It is believed by some people that the government should spend the money on the little young children to provide one of their parents to stay at home to take care of their kids. There are both benefits and drawbacks to this statement. The essay will analyse both perspectives and conclude with my own opinion. To begin with, the advantages of the money that the government uses to support children in many families. First of all, this income ensures that the parents can take care of their kids full time. For example, they can give more time and teach everything to them. This means that they will see the development of their kid. Second, it could give an opportunity to poor families to raise their little young children to grow with the best quality. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to this situation. Firstly, paying the parents every month needs honesty from the parents. In some cases, some parents are missing honesty. For instance, they may offer fake information about their baby to request for more money. Moreover, this policy leads to problems such as the parents staying at home without working and taking the benefits from the free wages. In summary, it is undeniable that this policy provides numerous opportunities for very young kids, but there are some things that the government should be concerned about. Personally, I believe that the wages offered to little ones could give the best life to them.