Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and inciude any relevant examples from your own.

Certain individuals claim that the extinction of flora and fauna is the major environmental issue in this century, whereas others think that there are more serious problems. This essay will argue that although other ecological issues may create risks for humanity, the loss of wildlife can lead to the deterioration of ecosystems. People who believe that further dilemmas are more important may be too afraid of the risks involved for humans. Take, for example, those ginger groups that are seeking to show the level of pollution in water. They may fear that an increase in the amount of dirty water polluted by garbage, such as plastic and paper, will lead to a lack of natural resources. However, I do not think that contamination of raw materials is the biggest difficulty because accepted solutions will not be effective if structural and functional units of ecology are destroyed. Others, on the other hand, argue that the loss of particular species of plants and animals is the main environmental problem of our time because the consequences of it can be the degradation of biosphere. That is due to the fact that all organisms on Earth depend on each other through daily interaction; therefore, the mislaying of one part of this system will negatively impact other creatures. For instance, the population of rabbits was dramatically decreased in the village of Kazakhstan two years ago because of illigal hunting; following this, 48% of wolves in this area went extinct. I agree with this argument because, as discussed above, if a certain part of nature is cancelled, it will completely affect other parts of the living world. In conclusion, although other environmental obstacles associated with the pollution of the surroundings are important, I believe that plant and animal life should be reserved too.