Some think that ambition is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious? Is it a positive or negative characteristic?

There exist various opinions about the ambitious characters. A huge part of individuals claims that this is beneficial quality for people. Indeed, this is vital merit for human beings, which has pluses. This is based on different reasons, which I will explore below. First of all, the public become struggling due to this feature. In general, the population have several targets, regardless of their age, nation and gender, to name but a few, which are related to different complications and problems. That is because they can overcome these tricky tasks and achieve their goals only by hard-working and putting many efforts, provided they would have an ambitious character. According to the article in the journal of Wall Street, approximately 95 per cent of financial superpower figures in the USA, such as Elon Musk, for instance, we're able to reach their desires, due to having an aim for striving. Secondly, people reach self-perfection. In essence, the majority of the population has cons and weak spots, which can disturb in a variety of cases, regarding their purposes. Consequently, they improve the disadvantages, by making the wishes come true easier, which means the more ambitions folk have, the more developed they become. A friend of mine, for instance, who is a pharmacist, decided to be hired from a gigantic international pharmaceutical institution and had to pass 3 alter extremely complex exams, which improved his academic position and knowledge. Ultimately, this is useful for society, since they become more successful. Undoubtedly, in order to attain some achievements, people should have special motivation. That is because, ambitions are considered the ideal leverage, which forces people to take measures toward their dreams. In this,case the best descriptive example is Steve Jobs, who decided to become a famous and rich person at any cost after dropping out of University, and then founded "Apple". To summarize, being ambitious is a double-edged sword in terms of its importance and description. Considering the whole reasons and explanations mentioned above, it is obvious as an elephant in the room that these qualities are essential for the nature of humanity, who succeed faster and better than others.