In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvanatages of living in a small community?

Living in a small village is full of interesting experiences in the distant past. In my opinion, living in a small village has more advantages than living in a crowded urban for some reasons. On the one hand, there were some benefits when you live in small villages. Firstly, when you go on holiday, your neighbour will help you look after your house, you can easily trust them. Secondly, you can avoid traffic jams, you don’t have to hear the loud car horns every day. Besides, you can breathe in the fresh air surrounded by many trees. Because you will never see a picture of pollution from industrial plants. Also,you can hear birdsong in the morning. Lastly, you can live in a safer society with less theft. On the other hand, it is undoubtedly that there were drawbacks to living in the small village. Transport will be less developed, you can take very much time for moving. Also, you have to go to a large city for treatment. Because centre medical always be in large cities. Besides on, the famous university is built in large cities, it will be difficult to access good education. In conclusion, based on the advantages and disadvantages mentioned above, I am convinced that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Living in a small village,your mind is always comfortable and relaxed.