There are many extinct animal species in the world. Some people think we should protect animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problems of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

As evolution takes place animals are evolving as well, and some species die and never resurface the earth again. It is argued that animals should be protected from going into extinction, while some schools of thought believe there are more pressing issues affecting human beings which should be looked after such as jobs and security.In this essay, I will be discussing both views but I am of the opinion that problems associated with humans should be looked into instead of creatures extinction. Animals are beautiful creatures created for beautiful nature. Due to revolutionary,theories most of them will die and never exist again. Although, the effect of human efforts can help in preventing of extinction of animals. For instance, if hunters stop going into the forest to hunt wild animals for food it will help in the preservation of such animals such as bears, kangaroos etc. The preservation of animals also helps to build the ecosystem. On the other hand, people are facing more pressing issues relating to their survival as living beings. Problems such as job and security are part of the problems associated with people. Instead of thinking of animals provision of trade for people to venture into, looking out for people by making the environment safe is of utmost importance. For example, a career such as farming can help In the provision of food for the family and the government making sure the environment is safe to live in will greatly increase the living condition of people. In conclusion, although humans can contribute to the preservation of animals, providing good work and adequate security will be appreciated by people because it solves their immediate and family need.