Some people think that governments should provide unemployed citizens with free telephones and opportunities for using internet to help them to find a job. What to extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that authorities ought to offer free telephone and internet to their inhabitants who do not have occupations for finding job vacancies. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that they need too much money and creates a chance for some individuals to abuse them On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that free the telephone and the Internet need to invest a great deal of budget governments. Whereas, authorities can spend this money on providing more job opportunities for their citizens and enhancing the level of other services, such as education, sanitation, and so on that have a range of benefits for all inhabitants instead of particular of them. For example, when governments fund the budget that they want to get unemployment every month to establish a factory like recycling, then they get a range of them for infrastructure and construction of companies. Moreover, some of them find jobs when it is complete; additionally, this factory has a positive effect on the environment. On the other hand, when people have access to free facilities like the telephone and the Internet, they might use them for other factors, not for finding a job. In other words, free accessibility,in the long run, leads to abusing resources for non-job-related purposes and using them for some activities like video games, trades, and so forth. To sum up, free resources can be a good offer but we have to know that their budgets can be utilized to establish companies and other services for society. In addition,they have a negative impact on financial status when people use them for other work.