Many students do not finish school. Why is this, and how can the problem be solved? School Drop-Outs: Problems and Solutions

Since, the modern generation of students are able to make capital at a young age without acquiring any knowledge, they prefer not to visit academies or universities. While this approach of getting dropped out is becoming a more and more problematic culture in our community, there has always been some solutions to overcome these obstacles. There is no doubt that some scholars, do not like to go to the schools for education, they prefer educating themselves through online means of education from the videos on youtube and Facebook. The first reason is that students nowadays start working as teenage to back up their financial support. Moreover, teenagers are heavily investing their time and money in the world of bitcoins to generate excessive money. For instance, scholars prefer to survey the everyday knowledge of affiliate marketing, bitcoins and other online way of making funds rather than going to schools. However, there have always been solutions to beat this problem. Firstly, there is no guarantee that learning being drop-outs and making bills at a very young age will give teenagers a bright future. For this, the students need to be at schools or universities where teachers are more focused on their student's future. For example, students need to get old traditional education in order to back their online abilities to make cash and to get a more secure life. Likewise, students must surround themselves with those people in reality that will give them away to lift up their careers. These are considered to be the best reliable way of overcoming such complications of avoiding education. In conclusion, despite the problems of drop-outs being considerably high in this modern world, there have always been some ways to get rid of these problems.