In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many homelands, teaching institutions are facing serial issues due to student actions. In this essay, I will explore the reason for this problem regarding their ages and tendencies. Secondly, I will discuss possible solutions as well as measures that can be taken in order to reduce this behaviour. To begin with, teenagers are more tent to have wrong thoughts in their minds as they are not able to fix problems as adults do. Moreover, young people do not have enough ability to understand whether something is right or now. For instance, they might easily have an opinion about something which brings a quick action that they would regret if they were older. Furthermore, it is not difficult for kids to be influenced by their environment since they are not good at making logical decisions. On the other hand, there may be some options to solve this problem if it is tackled with a serious attitude such as encouraging them to be more talkative and open about their thoughts or issues. For example, all of the students should be able to feel comfortable explaining their feelings to at least one mentor at school. Moreover, families have to be aware of the responsibilities that they have against young people such as providing them with a peaceful environment to grow. To sum up, there might be critical problems with students' behaviour at school as well as at their home, but it is also possible to apply the solutions that I mention above to reduce this inconvenience.