Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want.is this a good way to raise children?what consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older ?

For years, parents had been viewed as family members who recognize what is better for their offspring, but recently some children are rulling their parents and achieve all their requests and get permission for doing everything. This new style of nurturing is far from its integral goal and can result in a dependent adult who is not ready to enter the society. The fundamental goal of fostering a child is for them to learn how to choose bad things from good ones. In other words, a parent by detering a child to do certain things is teaching them what they should avoid. In addition, by refusing buying them what ever they want, children realize that those things are not good options and they usually ask about the reason of that refusal. For example, a child, who has never been impeded to eat fast food, will never understand the harmful effects of it. Thus, they lose their best chance to nurture their offspring over these years, which children are teachable. Moreover, this way can bring other disadvantages throughout their adulthood. Firstly, these children are dependent and this dependency can deter them from becomming productive society members. This is because they have relied on their parents to do things for them all the time. Secondly, they find it hard to socialise with others because they have not been taught to be flexible. For instance, in a workplace where they are expected to work as a team member, they remain lonely due to their habit of ordering things. Consequently, being in the society means getting out of their comfort zones and leaving alone. To sum up, parents who provide everything for their children and let them do everything are depriving them of the opportunity of learning bad from good. This way is a negative way because it leads to these children suffering from their dependency and inflexibility in adulthood.