There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than larger family.what are the advantage and disadvantage

The tendency toward smaller families has skyrocketed all around the universe owing to the positive footprints that it can bestow to both people and ultimately the ecosystem. Although its dire consequences should not be ignored. However,various aspects are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of a low number of relatives has to do with the welfare that would be provided for individuals to enjoy,due to the more massive proportion of wealth that would be in their access. For instance,not only in the realm of pedagogy but in terms of entertaining also they have more choices to opt for if their share of a fixed fortune is higher. Furthermore,it can be similarly beneficial for the survival of the earth while the population of humans be curtailed.As a vivid case,neither over usage of the ground to meet food resources nor air contamination from the factories or transportation system would exist as a threat to the earth. On the other hand,based on research,the risk of depression will ascend in the next decade as the rate of joyful relationships that used to be impressive in people's lives will have plummeted by then. Therefore,to enlighten,folks will suffer from a lack of emotional interactions and subsequently they would struggle with tensions in this arena. Moreover,children,who have a restricted number of siblings may encounter social problems in their interactions.To illustrate,while used to the feasibility of communicating with more children with different personalities and as well from divergent ages was prepared for juveniles in their families to learn numerous essential rules to cope with others,nowadays, such opportunity is not provided for them to exploit,as the majority of them are even alone without any brothers or sisters. To conclude,while some advantages as incentives, such as better financial situation, have encouraged people to be attracted to smaller families,its detrimental effects ought to be considered likewise,which can be eradicated by some logical approaches. For example,tackling the probable emotional drawbacks by enhancing juveniles' circle of acquaintances.