Cooking at home is a waste of time because there are so many convenient fast food options that make life less stressful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some families think that there is a lot of unhealthy food but easy, so making food at home is a waste of time. On the other hand, some people argue that it is better if they cook at home because the food will be healthier than buying fast food. From my perspective, I strongly believe that making food at home is safe for health and mental health in these areas. Firstly, it is generally accepted that eating good food can help individuals have a longer life because fast food is included processed meat such as bacon and sausage and also a hot dog. Moreover, some families who eat that kind of meat will have cancer and fat in the future because they grilled in a stove before consumers. However, individuals might be healthy if they make food because they have complete nutrients. For example, children will be far from fat because their parents cook for them. In addition, children will receive good things about food from their parents. Secondly, for many people around the world a house that has many people that may be an advantage because they can use their free time to cook together and it will help communities decrease stress. For instance, everyone in a family can participate in a kitchen and know how to cook. Thirdly, some communities might think that it will save time to do something else. That may be true but, it is often acknowledged that it saves money to buy food from a restaurant because it will cost a lot when there are many people in a house and it will help to buy raw materials in a supermarket and cook at home. In conclusion, From my point of view, I prefer to cook at home more than buying fast food because it is healthy and happy to eat.