children should always follow their parents'advice. To what extend do you agree?

There are many aspects about pupils should follow the recommendation from the parent, because it helps them to have a better life and prevent the harmful and accidents. The adults have encountered the problem and have made a lot of mistakes, however, some ideas might be wrong which makes children confuse and have incorrect decisions. I partially agree with this statement, my notion and supportive ideas will be provided in this essay. On the one hand, most people thought that the mother and father are the best advisors because they have more experience and are close to their offspring. For instance recommendations about accident prevention, walking on the wet floor is forbidden. If youngsters did not listen to the caution of their parents, the fatality would occur. Therefore, children should obey their parent's advice. On the other hand, some difficult and inexperienced contents make youth misunderstand and make mistakes. For example, food consumption is a medical topic it is very difficult to investigate the precision of thoughts, hence, children are better to ask experts such as doctors and nutritionists. If they get the incorrect information, their health will deteriorate. Thus, school and family should teach their offspring to analyse contents. In conclusion, most citizens love their children and want them to be better in any approach, nevertheless, they should check the accuracy of the information before distributing or sharing. In prediction, young people will be hard to trust their family members, because there was content and information on the internet.