More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solution can you offer?

Cities always were atractive for community since it offers more opportunities for career, education and recreation. Moreover, all people chasing for having comfortable life in cities because it offers more options for spending weekends along with dedicating yourself in sport activities. It is true that most of farmers leaving their business and rural homeland to urban areas for searching more opportunities for job. This essay will discuss which outcomes this will bring and which solutions can be suggested. Firstly, the number of people being increased in cities due to movement from rural areas would lead to increasment increase increasing of competition in cities. For instance, even drivers and sellers can not find jobs on our hometown due to monthly migration of individuals from rural area. This causes tensions amd anxiety among people accommodated on cities so that the city life becomes more pressurised and tensMoreover, the rural areas is being left without farmers who can supply the local community with good quality products. Secondly, as agriculture is one of the main sector for food supply in the final market place, it is preferably to have more Agricultural products in groceries since due to plenty of Vega tables and fruits the prices for them won't be extremely expensive. For instance, no competition among agricultural products leads to high -priced products in agricultural sector. This would cause not everyone to afford buying vitamins and healthy nutrition coming from plants.So, competition for job is cities, decreasing of agricultural products in market place and costly vegetables and fruits could be the consequences from movement of people with agricultural experience to urban areas. Solutions such as creating social package for pharmers would be the one of solutions. Exactly saying,providing the accommodation and transportation by the government, paid annual vacation, medical insurance and holiday money bonus would be attractive for Pharmers so no one furtherly would tend to leave their agricultural lifestyle. For instance, if the pharmers' lives in rural areas as much as comfortable and luxurious as some' s in cities so it will be option for not leaving cities in search for job opportunities. So, materialistic and financial aspects of agricultural individuals should be improved and supported by the state authority in order to prevent migration to cities. Moreover, rural areas should be funded by sate authority to create comfort for humankind. For instance, if the rural living conditions is comfortable as much as in cities by such as high -speed internet, good cell phone network, conducted water system and heat system in every homes, kindergartens and schools for children, them nobody would be eager to leave their homes in agricultural cointryside.So, providing social package and improvement life conditions for agricultural pharmers would be motivation and inspiration not to move to cities in search for work. Thus, cities are always thought to be good for living because it offers more comfortable life as it is to be thought by the society. More and more people moving to cities by leaving their agricultural background so this causes high competion in cities for jobs and less natural agricultural products in grocery stocks and marketplaces. Solutions such as improving of financial status of pharmers by supplying social package and creating comfortable conditions in their home places would be demotivation for agricultural professional to move to urban areas. If all life demands and level of comfort is satisfied in not urban locations so everyone would eager to stay and live there.