Dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

One of the most common problems we are facing in today's world which is killing people is smoking and many people continue this habit. in this essay, I will discuss what are the causes of smoking and how to reduce smoking in society. First of all, people say that they use cigarettes for many reasons like it gives relief to the stress in their workplace and social situations. the problem starts with, one of the nicotine chemicals in smoking it absorbs easily into the blood through the lungs. from there, nicotine quickly spreads through the body. when taken small amounts of nicotine cause pleasant feelings and distract the user from unpleasant feelings and it makes the crop user want to use more. for instance, many employees addict to smoking to relieve their stress in the office. for example, many of the country's folk dying due to addiction to smoking. Secondly, the government should take the form of policy level measures and increase the taxation of products and implement strict rules on who is purchasing cigarette products. furthermore, the family should support the person and spend more time with family. in addition, the most effective way to reduce smoking is to work out daily and eat healthy food to control smoking. moreover, the nation should take the responsibility and make smoke free workplace laws and restrictions on advertising have also shown benefits of the reduce smoking. fo r instance, many movie theatres show the first awareness of smoking.it will help natheonn to reduce their smoking. In conclusion, smoking causes lung cancer and many other diseases to prevent this we should some solutions and government also take some action on this issue.