Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Another claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

Helping people is a great thing to do, thats why paying charity is part of human being responsibility, there are a lot of organizations who working Change the form of the verb work show examples on charity collecting, catogarizing and paying, some organizations are only paying in local society, others are helping all over the world, next paragaraph paragraphs I will write about this two ways of paying charity. First, some organzations just pay in their countries, Moreover in local communitites not even the whole country. I dissagree with this way of paying because it seems so limited. Nevertheless, it is better than stop doing charity but I still believe paying for porer people is quite better. On the other hand other organizations paying charity for all people who over need whenever they live, no matter their citizens or races or even their reiligions religion religious. They do believe humans are humans.I completely agree with these organizations because, the averege of poverty is different from country to other. the poorest in development countries are more richer than middle class in some of African countries!! Unfortunately, it is truth. Finally, one of the main problems our world still facing and need to solve is poverty. The politicians, United Nations and all people have to help each other to fininsh this issue. Hopefully, we will see the solution of this problem very soon.