The amount of time spend on sports and exercise should be increased in order to tackle the problem of overweight What other solutions can you suggest ?

A discussion about the harms of the obesity parameter has always been the permeative and immanent among intellectuals moreover some individuals believe that we must add more sports schedule in our life in order to fight against the weight increase. Furthermore,there are other solutions we can put into our consideration. I am in complete accord with the given ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, I think JUnk food and fizzy drinks are the big reason for gaining extra weight not only their affordable price but also the magic taste, for,example burgers,pizza and soft drinks. Parent and individuals due to their work style sometimes encourage their children to have it, instead of preparing healthy food in their home., nevertheless adding more taxes will reduce the consumption of these heavy oily food. Secondly, modern technology and gadgets kill the people's precious time for example computer games and social media, I believe the families must take cutting edge for that by banning the computer from the children in addition to the schools, universities also must allocate compulsory time for sports thirty or forty minutes daily in their curriculum also to enhance the sports competitions with precious gifts. Hence conclusively we may say that extra weight is a dilemma and sports is not the only factor to fight against it.fast food taxes must increase,computer games must ban,broadcasting healthy food benefits in media. In addition, allocating specific times for sports in schools will help us to encounter that.