In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In different nations, some people advocate that there is a tiny percentage of inhabitants who can earn the extreme amount of money, which is beneficial to the respective state, whilst others do not support that a limited salary should be set up by governments. In this essay, I will discuss both options to affect the world’s reputation in balance. On the one hand, there are several advantages to not limiting maximum income because there are only a few dwellers who can be able to perform standardly. For instance, they have been working hard throughout their lives and handling every single challenge they encountered so that they deserve it, resulting this has a profound effect on the country positively by acting as a play model for younger generations to make an effort on their work. Thus, these only a few proportions of people have a huge impact not only in the work field but also on the society. On the other hand, there should be a limitation to balancing the rate of the poor and the rich. The main reason is that without this rule, they seem to become incompatible with the environment, meaning that those who only get lower money may be envious of the former ones leading to detrimental arguments and even murder. Consequently, this would lead to adverse effect further in the future. Therefore, the government tackling these problems equally is the best way to maintain both standard, quality of life and accessibility. To sum up, to modernize the states individually, not only the authorities but also companies and the community should give more opportunities to those who are skilful and well-respected.