Internet will never replace the traditional teaching methods at school. How far do you agree?

Internet plays a significant role in enhancing the education sector. Although there are numerous advantages derived from the presence of the cutting-edge technology, conventional teaching strategies seem highly irreplaceable which I will elaborate why in the following essay. Firstly, teaching is not only associated with formally delivering study materials to class, but also educating children ’s behaviour. Internet will never teach children how to behave well, but teachers will. Having a great attitude built since they are children can lead to mutual benefits especially when dealing with the social environment or helping others. Another argument is a powerful and direct interaction between teachers and students. The effective two-way communication can establish a trust that internet cannot do. This is an imperative approach to accelerate students’ learning progression. Finally, deepening a novelty is not only from online various sources, but also from stories of how teachers survived in the past to obtain a better education. This invaluable experience will foster children to study more seriously, to pursue further educational degrees and surpass their teachers ’ achievements. Admittedly, using the internet as an additional teaching tool can ease teachers and students at school, particularly when pupils are asked to discover more ideas on the internet to improve autonomous learning. Nevertheless, excessive use of the internet with no parental supervision may cause an ample dire consequences on the children development. To conclude, the positive implications on behavioural intervention, effective interaction, and beneficial experience should not be ignored despite the advance in internet usage. Where possible, teachers should alternate effectively between traditional and modern teaching schemes to escalate the academic accomplishment.