Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in team, while other people think that take part in individual sports is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sport is very necessary for people, there is no doubt about that but, the contrevercial is what kind of sport is more important. Some people prefer sport which in team, others believe the individul one is better. Im In opinion, I strongly support the indivdual exercise. in the following paragraphs we will discuss this issue with more details and examples. First of all, of cours playing in a team is not bad idea it may be help to organize people and make them work in a team easily. But, still we always need a big team to do it, with a lot of arrangment. In complete contrast doing sport lonly lonely seems quite better. For instance, if I used to exercisa a lone so I can do it any time, no need to wait others or even to go to certin place. In my view, it looks awesom to be able to exercise individualy individual any time and in any place. Finally, the society with high level of sport is a vibrant one. in addition, being independent when do any kind of sport looks a great idea with no problem with doing it with group time to time.