Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

People have different options regarding damaging of surroundings. it is argued that there are many ways in which the nations are affected by quality. This essay will examine cases of this actin and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both what should to do dominations and every individual person. On the one hand, the basic disadvantage is global modernization.To put it another way,presently, we live in a modern and technological advance world, that's why the public tends to damage the climate.Because, humans have their own motors, in turn, these kinds of cars produce toxic elements for our nature. Additionally, Overpopulation is a global problem in our world so society has to knock down forests instead of these types of natural areas they built high apartments and manufacturing companies and all these behaviours are affected directly by the habitat. Thus, the authority should attempt to increase people's awareness and pay national attention consequences of these actions. For example, the ministry should use strong punishment methods that try to affect the climate. Turn off the other hands of argument,the main society has to work together with a government for protecting the situation. In other words, individuals should avoid those types of things which affect the environment like driving their own cars instead of this using public transport and also, try not to use plastic pockets and plastic bottles, because plastic is products crueller to our quality. Humans must develop their knowledge about the recycling system and its economic benefits. For instance, Government should tax using some kind of products such as oil automobiles and instead of this should use electric vehicles. In conclusion, I support both of side this statement and I think protecting our surroundings is not only the work of the government but, also each people too responsible to account for their help to nature.