There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The world is going to advance every day today. Because of the Innovation of new Technology, It's very easy to get their degree as well as they can work from home by simply using a computer. Though some people think that, it is negative for personal life I strongly believe that it is good for most of the country. There are abundant reasons to support my viewpoint. Firstly, It is time-consuming. If people need to go to their office they must have to suffer a lot because of traffic jams. It not only kills their valuable time but is also costly for the sake of transportation. whenever people are attasted with home office people don't need to travel from here to there. Which causes lots of expansion in coal and fuel. It increases the carbon-di-oxide in nature which is the root of many diseases. Apart from this, Sometimes going to the office and maintaining the same officiality is hackneyed. By maintaining a proper schedule office from their residence they can save lots of extra expenditure. An employee can get lots of time with their family. Which sometimes mitigates lots of crime. In addition, to above mentioned positive ramifications on working employees, there are huge positive consequences on students also. They can do lots of extra activities as they don't need to present in a institution. Sometimes whenever they are in school they waste their time by doing gossip or mixing with peccant people which is the cause for endangering their future. In conclusion, even though studying and working from home seems not interesting, it has numerous positive effects on physical and mental health which cannot be ignored.